Are you a practitioner? Login!

Opening Hours : Lundi au Vend- 9h à 12h- 13h30 à 18h- Sam 10h à 12h- 13h30 à 16h
  Contact : +41 76 546 26 96

Docteur

Dr. Anne Catherine Passaquin

Anne-Catherine Passaquin

Ph.D. in Pharmacology and Neurobiology, expert at the European Commission, she has led research groups for 15 years in the USA, France and Switzerland.

Passionate about employment, innovation and entrepreneurship, she took management courses in Paris and at EPFL. With the support of the Swiss government, she founded and managed the SwissBooster professional integration association at EPFL, with a return rate of 70%.

Fascinated by human potential, she is a certified Human Element® coach by Will Schutz and Implicit Career Search® by Steve Miller. To date, it has accompanied more than 100 people, as well as Swiss startups, for recruitment and team management. She runs workshops, advises and accompanies individuals, teams and companies to develop their human performance through innovative, effective and sustainable tools! She will also soon be running cardiac coherence workshops, a method revealed by Dr. David Servan-Schreiber and taught by Dr. David O’Hare.

Personal and professional development courses:

FIRO®: a journey into the heart of oneself.

Implicit Career Search®: personal and professional project development.

Human Element®: optimizing interpersonal relationships.

These practical trainings, in the form of interactive workshops or individual coaching, allow the person to revisit his life line, and to discover the keys to realize his projects in harmony with his deepest being. They also optimize interpersonal relationships in all circumstances of personal and professional life.

Coach & trainer Implicit Career Search® & Human Element® – Business consulting – Recruitment – Team building – Team synergy – Personnel placement – Career transition – Career guidance – Skills reports. I have evolved in the world of R & D and scientific and technological innovation (France, USA, Switzerland, research laboratories, HR, start-up). Http://anne-catherine-passaquin.blogspot.ch/p/accueil.html I run workshops, I advise and accompany people, teams and companies in order to sustainably develop their human performance thanks to Innovative and effective tools! The proven, practical, and efficient techniques of the Human Element® and the Implicite Career Research® (ICS®) enable these individuals and groups to achieve unmatched levels of cohesion and performance. The performance of the ICS® workshop I am currently running is unique. The largest Swedish fast food chain trains its managers in one year instead of two years, while increasing its retention rate from 20% to 70% for a difficult trade. Canadian employment offices using ICS® get a return to work rate of 78% instead of 31% without ICS®.

summary

I advise and accompany individuals, teams and companies to develop their human performance through innovative, effective and sustainable tools!

Introduction

HUMAN AT THE HEART OF BUSINESS ACTIVITIES AND PERFORMANCE

Innovative tools with immediate and lasting results for:

Optimize individual potential!

Optimize the collective potential!

Optimize the potential of the company!

Vous êtes un praticien ? Connectez-vous !

Horaires : Lundi au Vend- 9h à 12h- 13h30 à 18h- Sam 10h à 12h- 13h30 à 16h
  Contact : +41 76 546 26 96

Docteur

Dr. Anne Catherine Passaquin

Anne-Catherine Passaquin

Docteur en pharmacologie et neurobiologie, experte à la Commission Européenne, elle a dirigé pendant 15 ans des groupes de recherches aux USA, en France et en Suisse.

Passionnée par l’emploi, l’innovation et l’entrepreunariat, elle a suivi des cours de management à Paris et à l’EPFL. Avec le soutien du gouvernement suisse, elle a fondé et dirigé l’association d’insertion professionnelle SwissBooster à l’EPFL, avec un taux de retour à l’emploi de 70%.

Fascinée par le potentiel humain, elle est coach certifiée Human Element® de Will Schutz et Implicit Career Search® de Steve Miller. A ce jour, elle a accompagné plus d’une centaine de personnes, ainsi que des startups suisses, pour le recrutement et la gestion d’équipe. Elle anime des ateliers, conseille et accompagne des individus, des équipes et des entreprises pour développer leurs performances humaines grâce à des outils innovants, efficaces et durables ! Elle animera également prochainement des ateliers de cohérence cardiaque, méthode révélée par le Dr David Servan-Schreiber et enseignée par le Dr David O’Hare.

Formations de développement personnel et professionnel:

FIRO® : voyage au cœur de soi-même.

Implicit Career Search® : développement de projet personnel et professionnel.

Human Element® : optimiser les relations interpersonnelles.

Ces formations pratiques, sous formes d’ateliers interactifs ou de coaching individuel, permettent à la personne de revisiter sa ligne de vie, et de découvrir les clés pour réaliser ses projets en harmonie avec son être profond. Elles permettent aussi d’optimiser les relations interpersonnelles dans toutes les circonstances de la vie personnelle et professionnelle.

Coach & formatrice Implicit Career Search® & Human Element® – Conseil aux entreprises – Recrutement – Team building – Synergie d’équipe – Placement de personnel – Transition de carrière – Orientation professionnelle – Bilans de compétence. J’ai évolué dans le monde de la R&D et de l’innovation scientifique et technologique (France, USA, Suisse, laboratoires de recherche, RH, start-up). http://anne-catherine-passaquin.blogspot.ch/p/accueil.html J’anime des ateliers, je conseille et j’accompagne des personnes, des équipes et des entreprises dans le but de développer durablement leurs performances humaines grâce à des outils innovants et efficaces ! Les techniques éprouvées, pratiques, et performantes de l’Elément Humain® et de la Recherche de Carrière Implicite® (ICS® ) permettent à ces individus et groupes d’atteindre des niveaux de cohésion et performance sans pareil. Les performances de l’atelier ICS® que j’anime actuellement sont uniques. La plus grande chaine suédoise de restauration rapide forme ainsi ses managers en une année au lieu de deux années, tout en acroissant son taux de rétention de 20% à 70% pour un métier difficile. Les bureaux de l’emploi canadiens qui utilisent l’ICS® obtiennent un taux de retour à l’emploi de 78% au lieu de 31% sans ICS®.

Résumé

Je conseille et j’accompagne des individus, des équipes et des entreprises pour développer leurs performances humaines grâce à des outils innovants, efficaces et durables !

Introduction

L’HUMAIN AU CŒUR DES ACTIVITÉS ET DE LA PERFORMANCE DE L’ENTREPRISE

Des outils innovants aux résultats immédiats et durables pour :

Optimiser le potentiel individuel !

Optimiser le potentiel collectif !

Optimiser le potentiel de l’entreprise !